Advertisement

Tampa Bay’s Festival of Lights adds 7 additional nights

(Source: Pixabay/stock image)
(Source: Pixabay/stock image)(Source: Pixabay/stock image)
Published: Nov. 28, 2021 at 7:31 PM EST
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

TAMPA, Fla. (WWSB) - Tampa Bay’s Festival of Lights is adding seven additional nights as opening weekend brought a big crowd.

The seven additional nights will have a reduced fee of $20 per car. There are only eight people allowed in each car.

The event will go from 6-10 p.m. on the following nights:

November

  • Monday, Nov. 29
  • Tuesday, Nov. 30

December

  • Wednesday, Dec. 1
  • Monday, Dec. 6
  • Tuesday, Dec. 7
  • Monday, Dec. 13
  • Tuesday, Dec. 14

During these nights, Santa’s Village will not be open.

Santa’s Village will be open, along with the event, on the following nights from 6-10 p.m.:

  • Thursday, Dec. 2 through Sunday, Dec. 5
  • Thursday, Dec. 9 through Sunday, Dec. 12
  • Open nightly from Dec. 16 through Dec. 26

The event is located at the Hillsborough County Fairgrounds at 215 Sydney Washer Rd. in Dover, Florida.

If you would like to purchase tickets, click here.

Copyright 2021 WWSB. All rights reserved.