Your Voice Your Vote: Local Manatee County election results

ABC7 News: Your Voice, Your Vote
ABC7 News: Your Voice, Your Vote(WWSB/ABC7)
Published: Nov. 3, 2020 at 8:57 PM EST
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

MANATEE COUNTY, Fla. (WWSB) - Bradenton elected a new mayor, Gene Brown who defeated Harold Byrd Jr. and Dimitrie Denis.

Shirley Groover Bryant is re-elected as Palmetto Mayor. She has been the Mayor since 2008.

Pamela M. Coachman will lead Ward 5 of the Bradenton City Council. James A. Satcher III will represent Manatee County Commission’s District 1.

Kevin Van Ostenbridge takes 58.6% of the votes, winning District 3 of the Manatee County Commission.

Sheldon E. Jones wins Palmetto City Commission At-large 1.

Copyright 2020 WWSB. All rights reserved.