top story

Florida Strawberry Festival headliners include country music royalty, fan favorites

  • 0

PLANT CITY, FL (WWSB) - Country music superstars including Brad Paisley, Trace Adkins and Reba McEntire are among the headlining acts at this year's Florida Strawberry Festival. 

The 83rd annual event kicks off on March 1 with daily events, rides, exhibits and musical performances that conclude on March 11.

Tickets for admission and access to headline events are sold separately. Tickets go on sale Dec. 7th and can be purchased online at www.flstrawberryfestival.com. You can also buy tickets at the box office, 2209 W. Oak Ave., Plant City or via phone at (813) 754-1996.

Here is the lineup of headlining acts. 

Thursday, March 1

  • Jimmy Sturr & His Orchestra
  • Oak Ridge Boys
  • DNCE

Friday, March 2

  • Jerry Lee Lewis
  • Justin Moore and Dylan Scott

Saturday, March 3

  • Cam
  • The Band Perry

Sunday, March 4

  • Lee Greenwood
  • Reba McEntire

Monday, March 5

  • Jimmy Fortune
  • Josh Turner

Tuesday, March 6

  • Gaither Vocal Band
  • Casting Crowns

Wednesday, March 7

  • Engelbert Humperdinck
  • Trace Adkins

Thursday, March 8

  • The Lettermen
  • Drifters, Platters and Cornell Gunter's Coasters
  • I Love the 90s Tour featuring Vanilla Ice, Tone Loc and Salt-N-Pepa

Friday, March 9

  • Charley Pride
  • Earth, Wind & Fire

Saturday, March 10

  • Sawyer Brown
  • Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds and Anthony Hamilton

Sunday, March 11

  • Chase Bryant
  • Brad Paisley