Contact

ABC 7
1477 10th Street
Sarasota, Fl. 34236
941-552-0777

Have news to report or an idea for a story?
Call the ABC 7 Newsroom at (941) 923-NEWS,
or send us an email news@mysuncoast.com

If you would like to send us your feedback click here.

Meet our anchors, meteorologists and reporters here.

Email Or Call The Managers Of ABC 7
Jeff Benninghoff, General Manager, Vice President
jbenninghoff@mwwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3000
Jennifer Hardy, News Director
jenniferhardy@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3019
Matt Moldovan, Director of Sales
mmoldovan@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3092
Joseph Dunn, Marketing Director
jdunn@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3002
Susan Hardin, Digital Media Director
shardin@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3082
Jack Dillon, Director of Engineering
jdillon@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3060
Julie Shaffer, National Sales Manager
jshaffer@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3047
Email Or Call The Sales Team Of ABC 7 WWSB
Matt Moldovan, Director of Sales
mmoldovan@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3092
Julie Shaffer, National Sales Manager
jshaffer@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3047
Terrance Burzynski, Marketing Consultant
tburzynski@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3051
Jill Chandler, Marketing Consultant
jchandler@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3045
Sherra Fritz, Marketing Consultant
sfritz@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-4057
Jen Grobleski, Marketing Consultant
jbrobleski@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3039
Chelsea Roberts, Marketing Consultant
croberts@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3049
Timothy Schalch, Marketing Consultant
tschalch@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-4042
Eric Srisavaththay, Digital Sales Manager
esrisavaththay@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3070
Teresa Tyrrell, Marketing Consultant
ttyrrell@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3067
Karen Cadou, Administrative Assistant, Special Events Coordinator
kcadou@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3084
Ronda Drago, National Sales/Paid Programming Coordinator
rdrago@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3028

For more information about advertising on ABC 7 or MySuncoast.com, click HERE. You can also call us at (941) 552-3046 or e-mail us at mmoldovan@wwsb.tv

Email Or Call The News Department of ABC 7 WWSB
Jennifer Hardy, News Director
jenniferhardy@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3019
Scott Draper, Managing Editor, Assignment Manager
sdraper@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3083
Rick Adams, Reporter
radams@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3084
Christopher Brantley, Reporter
cbrantley@wwsb.tv or call (941) 302-6732
Linda Carson, Reporter
lcarson@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3020
Adam Cellini, Weekend Anchor / Reporter
acellini@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3008
Alan Cohn, Anchor
acohn@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3072
Ray Collins, Morning Anchor / Reporter
rcollins@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3079
Scott Dennis, Anchor
sdennis@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3040
Jess Doudrick, Reporter
jdoudrick@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3128
Bob Harrigan, Chief Meteorologist
bharrigan@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3026
Erika Jackson, Reporter
ejackson@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3024
Duhane Lindo, Reporter
dlindo@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3013
Jacqueline Matter, Anchor
jmatter@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3033
Joey Panek, Suncoast View Executive Producer / Co-host
jpanek@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3021
Stephanie Roberts, Anchor
sroberts@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3025
Wendy Ross, Meteorologist
wross@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3026
John Scalzi, Meteorologist
jscalzi@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3031
Marla Spence, Reporter
mspence@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-0777
Stephanie Webb, Morning Anchor
swebb@wwsb.tv or call (941) 552-3003